The Honourable  Robert John “Bob” Carr, Premier of NSW from 4th April 1995- 3 August 2005 and Australian Senator representing NSW6 March, 2012- 24 October, 2013. (Pictured –  Opening the Museum in 1988, when he was NSW Minister for Heritage).
Consul General

M. Nicolas CROIZER, French Consul-General (pictured with Hon. Shelley Hancock Speaker of the NSW House of Representatives)WEB Matt and Laperouse 2

The Honourable Matthew(Matt) Thistlethwaite Federal Member for Kingsford Smith.

Honourable Donald (Don) Thomas Harwin is the President of the New South Wales Legislative Council since 2011 representing the Liberal Party of Australia since 27 March 1999.

Honourable Michael John Daley MP, is a member of the New South Wales Legislative Assembly representing Maroubra for the Australian Labour Party since 2005.  He is currently Shadow Treasurer and Shadow Minister for Finance and Services.  (Pictured here with Mrs Lee Leo, organiser of the ANNUAL RECEVEUR MASS.)

Councillor Noel D’Souza, Mayor of Randwick City Council (below)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s